HISTORY Show 097–8-6-16–Aug 6 Back to Back Hits

Find the playlist for the show from August 6th, 2016 on Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif on the Valley Free Radio, WXOJ-LP, 103.3 FM.

Remember that the 100th episode is coming up in three weeks. Join us in the studios of the Valley Free Radio in Florence, MA during the live radio show from 8:00 to 10:00 PM, Saturday, August 27. Check djpfeif.com for more information.

# Track Title Artist
1 Walk on Air Camo & Krooked
2 In Pursuit (Original Mix) Artifice
3 The Theme Blade
4 Lets Go Camo & Krooked
5 An Old Tram (Original Mix) mSdoS
6 Wonderful Feeling Mr Joseph
7 Soul Patrol Total Science
8 Love Affair Marky & S.P.Y.
9 LK DJ Marky & XRS
10 Never Can Decide (Ivy Lab Remix) Anushka
11 Spanish Sun (Bungle Remix) Bachelors of Science
12 Tonight (Nicola Conte new jazz version) Koop
13 Forever Annix
14 Forsaken (Calibre Remix) [feat. Peven Everett, SpectraSoul] Alix Perez
15 Sugar Bailey
16 Summer Sun (Carlito remix) Koop
17 Big Shots Blu Mar Ten
18 I Have You Commix
19 Daybreak feat. Tasha Baxter (Original Mix) Brookes Brothers
20 These Words (Bonus Track) Gerra & Stone
21 Nebulosa Hlz
22 Back to the Sky Intelligent Manners, Command Strange
23 Forgotten Funk Jaybee & Andy Sim
24 So High VIP (feat. MC Fava) L-Side
25 Dreamscape (Original Mix) Limitless
26 Movin’ On (DJ Marky & Bungle Remix) Artificial Intelligence
27 Bristol Technimatic
28 Time Flows By Eveson feat. Jo-S
29 Latin Way (Original Mix) Calibre
30 The Drums Savage Rehab
31 She Lied Mistabishi
32 Yung Bongo Fourward
33 Ghetto Drama Intelligent Manners, Command Strange
34 Concrete Jungle (Original Mix) [Explicit] Jam Thieves Feat. Voice MC
35 Elevate This Sound Calyx & Teebee
36 Waltz For Koop (DJ Patife remix) Koop
37 Let Me Go (ft. Marion) Octane & DLR
38 Love In The Sun DJ Ransome
39 Nobody Else JFB
40 Blk & Blu (Calibre Remix) Chase & Status
41 Music Is Music Technimatic
42 Mountains Hybrid Minds feat. Jasmine Spence