HISTORY Show 099–8-20-16

Below you will find the setlist for the 99th Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif on the Valley Free Radio, WXOJ-LP, 103.3 FM, Northampton, MA US.

Make sure to tune in next week for the 100th episode! Check out djpfeif.com for more information. Come to the VFR studios to rock out and join the live celebration!

# Track Title Artist
1 Cold Blank Clarity
2 Ancestors Acid Lab
3 U Make Me Feel (HLZ Remix) Conscience
4 Tundra Acid Lab
5 Crimson – Space Station Crimson
6 Deeper Jungle Akinsa
7 Battle Station (VIP) Decimal Bass
8 Dark Days (VIP) Alix Perez feat. Foreign Beggars
9 Apathy Delta Heavy
10 08-RAINY DAZE – BAY B KANE Bay B Kane
11 Change Of Seasons C.A.B.L.E
12 Foreign Bodies Calibre
13 Death Sport Dj Hazard
14 Toys Eastcolors
15 Small Steps Document One
16 Bombing Run (Original Mix) Eraser
17 Floating Frames Friction, Technimatic
18 Fire Engine Joe Syntax
19 Lust Thrust Krakota
20 Trippin’ Legion and Logam and NC-17
21 Mortal Relapse (ft Rms & Dcision) NC17
22 Badfellaz Need For Mirrors & Kiat
23 Peel Street Octane, DLR & Safire
24 mSdoS – Provision Nu Venture Records
25 Penamana Original Sin & Taxman
26 So Solid Firefox
27 2 Bad Soul Intent & Ms Tempz
28 Let’s Go Firefox
29 Buss Tha Roller (Vip) Voltage
30 Obey the Curfew Jam Thieves
31 One More Thing Serum
32 Day After Jem One
33 Scattershot (Original Mix) Quadrant, Iris
34 Bounce With Me Jimi Needles
35 Himsa June Miller
36 Jupiter Marcus Intalex
37 Mindless – Nowhere To Go Mindless
38 Crossbreed Joe Ford, Icicle
39 Blacklist The Vanguard Project
40 NBD (Original Mix) Schematic & Polaris
41 Saturation Point Karma
42 Komodo Whiney
43 Midnight Love feat. Iriann Joyce DJ Chap
44 Same Mind Pa & Jam Thieves