HISTORY Show 117–1-7-17

Enjoy the first live mix of 2017 on Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif on the Valley Free Radio, WXOJ-LP, 103.3 FM, Northampton, MA, US! Thanks for listening! Catch the show every Saturday night at 8:00 and rebroadcast Friday nights at midnight on the Valley Free Radio.


# Track Title Artist
1 Jungle Riot Donkai Kong
2 Put It On (Liondub & Bluntskull Remix) Jamalski, Mr. Live, Rocker T
3 Acrobats Need For Mirrors
4 2 Deep Silent Storm
5 On The Corner The Verdikt
6 Yabba Dabba Doo (M Beat Jungle Mix) Darkman
7 The Magnificent Voltage and Nicky Blackmarket
8 Stay There Atmosfear & Sbz
9 Uptown (feat. Cool Hand Flex) [Serum Remix] A Sides
10 Instability Precision
11 Hi-Z T>I
12 Let Loose Phase 2
13 Turbo Royale (Dawn Raid Remix) K Jah
14 Try Fineprint
15 Never See Trex
16 Nuttin But Trouble The Verdikt
17 Rotate Dub Phizix
19 Jigsaw C.I.A v Phantom Audio
20 Champion Sound (Bad Company Remix) Q Project
21 Let It Roll Sound Shifter
22 Calibre (Spirit Remix) A Sides
23 Longshot (Xtrah Remix) Ulterior Motive
24 Sparkles HLZ
25 Logan St4sh
26 Magnetic Storm Andy Pain & Segment
27 Dream source HLZ
29 Wake up Neve
30 I Like U Gnome
31 Problems Freek
32 Mafia (VIP) Levela
33 Once Again Freek feat. Kit Rice
34 Funk You! T>I
35 Where Did You Go Mohican Sun
36 Love Forever (Random Movement Remix) Simplification
37 Can’t Resist Shoto
38 Fantasy Phaction & Harriet Standen
39 Play Me (Twice) Sikiw
40 Junk Food T:Base
41 Take My Breath Away Serum, Paul T, Edward Oberon
42 Henchmen Qumulus & Clart
43 Future Fondler Random Movement
44 Alpha Kiril
45 The Snitch Bloodstone
46 Is Anybody Out There? (The Vanguard Project Remix) BCee, S.P.Y
47 The Last Time (Motional Remix) R1C0