HISTORY Show 125–3-4-17

If you were wondering what that wonderful song was on the most recent episode of Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif on the Valley Free Radio, WXOJ-LP, 103.3 FM, Northampton, MA, US, then you’ve hit the jackpot! Below is a list of songs that appeared on Show 125. Listen to the audio, and think about how you can become a guest DJ or MC on the hottest drum & bass show in West Mass!

# Track Title Artist
1 Free Fall Dlo
2 She Lied Mistabishi
3 Eternal Feedback (Sly) Massive Attack & Mad Professor
4 Changes Critycal Dub, Level 2, DJ Chap & Andrezz
5 The Ghost of Jungle Past High Contrast
6 Ephemeris Future Bound
7 Expand Jazz Cartel
8 Come And Join Us BCee
9 Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt DJ Shadow
10 Just One Second (Apex Remix) London Elektricity
11 Butterbean The B-52’s
12 New Dayz Basic Forces
13 Gollum’s Song (DJ Pfeif Remix) Emiliana Torrini
14 The Calling Rene LaVice feat. Ivy Mairi
15 The Rave Jonny L
16 Light In The Dark (feat. Terri Walker) SpectraSoul
17 Nothing I Can Say Calyx & Teebee
18 Call It What You Want Scar
19 Aromatherapy Adam F
20 Aftermath Alibi
21 New Dayz Basic Forces
22 Moon Palace Teebee & Noisia
23 Motor City Blu Mar Ten
24 Lifeforms John Rolodex & Cartridge
25 Dreaming Wreckless
26 Undone Royalston, Victoria
27 Big Sky Airwalker
28 Souvenir Brookes Brothers
29 Repertoire J Majik
30 Uruk-hai (DJ Pfeif Remix) Howard Shore
31 Droppin’ Science (E-Z Remix) E-Z Rollers
32 Retro (Guardians Of D’alliance Remix) E-Z Rollers
33 Squarepusher Theme Squarepusher
34 Jam 3 Electric Lady
35 Hyenas Noisia
36 Give Me Back My Man (Party Mix Version) The B-52s
37 Running Back Gerra & Stone
38 Moving Dub (Better Things) Massive Attack & Mad Professor
39 Blue Room (feat. Martyna Baker) DLR, Script
40 Toulepleu The Sentinel
41 Teardrop Massive Attack
42 Get Another Plan (Flytronix Remix, Part 1) Abstract Truth
43 Trapezium (DJ Pfeif Remix) T Power
44 Repertoire J Majik
45 Roxy Music VIP Zero T
46 1 N 2 Jonny L