HISTORY Show 138–6-3-17–Kevlar in the Mix

Kevlar rocks the decks in a fantastic, live guest mix on Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif on the Valley Free Radio, WXOJ-LP, 103.3 FM, Northampton, MA US.




# Track Title Artist
  DJ Pfeif Intro
1 Makes Me Feel Fine Addiction, Villem
2 Relative Pressure Sweet N Sikka
3 Alone in the Dark S.P.Y
4 Heavy Hitter K Jah
5 Good Body Girl (Serum 2016 Refix) DJ Monk
6 Blood Phantom Warrior, Soultrain
7 Sign Of The Times (Bladerunner Remix) Wizard
8 Rastafary Livity 233 Candy
9 Peace A Dat ft. Blackout Ja (RaggaJungle version) Wickedsquad
10 Into The Dark Kanine
11 Cosmic Tales Touchy Subject
12 Mirage Mefjus
13 Madness (feat. Pat Fulgoni) [Monsters Theme] D-Region & Code
Kevlar Guest Mix
1 Lave R1C0
2 Signature Moves feat. Hugh Hardie Phaction
3 Infinite Altex
4 Step Change Ulterior Motive
5 Arcata Submorphics
6 Serenade Satl, Malaky, GLXY
7 The Big Blue The Brookes Brothers
8 Roll With Me High Maintenance
9 Still Standing (Lenzman Remix) Children Of Zeus feat. DRS
10 Hollow Game feat. Michael ET Ill Truth
11 Faceless(Marcus Intalex Remix) Commix
12 The Odyssey VIP Drumsound & Bassline Smith
13 Reconsider Current Value
14 Kaleidoscope Delta Heavy
15 Mirage Mefjus
16 A Break From Suspension Mako
17 Sugar Fred V & Grafix
18 Holdin On Corrupted
19 Silly VIP DJ Marky
20 Pull Me Under (feat. Raphaella) Dimension
21 Terminus Metrik
22 Be Yourself BTK
23 This Night Command Strange
24 Dreams Of Freedom Artificial Intelligence
25 Panorama Gran Calavera
26 Her Waves Halogenix
27 Renaissance Malaky
28 On the Edge (Original Mix) Total Science, DLR
29 Keep On Searching S.P.Y
DJ Pfeif Outro
14 Wednesday Night Dimensional Dryft
15 Closer To You Beta 2
16 Motion Blur (DLR Remix) Noisia
17 Take Me Away (Ill Skillz Remix) Concord Dawn
18 All Access C.A.B.L.E.
19 Life On Earth (Merikan Remix) Rregula & Dementia
20 I Got (Vorso Remix) Wingz
21 Purple Skies Xtrah & Mako
22 Otherwise Yanzee
23 Raver Phantom Warrior, Soultrain