HISTORY Show 139–6-10-17

Here’s a darker, more techier, blazing-drumier mix from Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif on the Valley Free Radio, WXOJ-LP, 103.3 FM, Northampton, MA US. Thanks for listening!

# Track Title Artist
1 The Plague Keaton & Hive
2 Haters Loxy & Keaton
3 Paradise Lost Vectorburn
4 Bizzy Time (Original Mix) Zero Tolerance, Beta 2
5 Dark Shadows (FREAK007-A) Cartridge
6 End of the World (FREAK007-A) Cartridge
7 Dark Obsession (Rolodex Theme pt. 1) John Rolodex
8 Nothing I Can Say (uto) Calyx & Teebee
9 Stay Tough (Original Mix) Symptom
10 Murderer Kumarachi
11 Warrior (feat. Jakes) (uto) Loadstar
12 Show & Tell The Voss and NC-17
13 All The Things Dillinja
14 Musical Rush (Original Mix) X-E-Dos
15 Rotate Dub Phizix
16 The Ghost of Jungle Past High Contrast
17 Reconnected (Kodama Remix) Acid Lab & Scale
18 Dark Star Kazan
19 Hawkeye Homemade Weapons
20 A Break from Ritual Mako
21 Heavy Shoulders G.H.O.S.T
22 Rufige 11 Jubei
23 Moonway Renegade (uto) Noisia & Mayhem
24 Tess I Man Sikka
25 12 Strikes of Pai Mei Mr Explicit
26 Rebel Emcee (Interface Remix) [feat. Congo Natty] Blak Twang
27 Lacrimosa Michas Rapf
28 Hyenas Noisia
29 What I Had (Original Mix) Sound Shifter
30 Name & Shame Kyam
31 Contact Six Blade, Insomniax
32 Babylon Dc Breaks
33 Gangsta V.I.P Total Science, S.P.Y
34 Time Is Everything DLR
35 Call It What You Want Scar
36 Goodbye For Now My Love Mark System
37 Call It What You Want Scar
38 Old Headz J Majik & Wickaman
39 Molotov D SIDE
40 Blue Room (feat. Martyna Baker) DLR, Script
41 Space Shuttle Leaf
42 Crossing the Rubicon Phil Tangent, Pennygiles
43 Put It Down Paul T, Edward Oberon
44 Unification Break
45 Leave It All Behind (Villem & Mcleod Remix) AudioSketch and Surplus
46 Future Mission (feat. MC Astro) Simplification, Translate
47 Into the Night Paul T, Edward Oberon
48 The Storm Bladerunner
49 Riddim Dancer (feat. Ragga Twins) L-Side
50 Back to Basics Mr Joseph
51 Wheels of Steel Does Not Compute
52 Snow Walk RockMan