HISTORY Show 140–6-17-17–Jazzy

Here’s a jazzy mix of drum & bass music from show 140 of Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif on the Valley Free Radio, WXOJ-LP, 103.3 FM, Northampton, MA US. When I got to track number 10 — Jam 3 by Electric Lady — I realized it was time to drop the tempo down to the 160s. I know, I know, that’s too slow, but old school dnb sometimes needs a slow down to heat things up. Well, by the end of the show we’re back up the 174 again, keeping the drums blazing, while the vibe was chilly-summery. Thanks for listening, and thanks to DJ Pops for sitting in with me tonight! Enjoy.

# Track Title Artist
1 Soul on Fire (feat. Adrienne Richards) Random Movement, Jaybee
2 Bristol (uto) Technimatic
3 The Theme Blade
4 Let Me Go (ft. Marion) Octane & DLR
5 Fossa Magna Velocity
6 The Greatest Blade
7 Break My Heart dRamatic &b dbAudio
8 Out of This World London Elektricity
9 Wonderful Feeling (uto) Mr Joseph
10 Jam 3 (uto) Electric Lady
11 The Tree Knows Everything (Clean Edit) Vocals by Tracy Thorn Adam F
12 Retro (Guardians Of D’alliance Remix) E-Z Rollers
13 Jazz Note DJ Krust
14 Music In My Mind (Album Version) Adam F
15 Harp of Gold Pete Nice Trio
16 Sky (Original Mix) Just Jungle
17 The Rhode Tune Flytronix
18 The Flute Tune (uto) Hidden Agenda
19 Tonight (Nicola Conte New Jazz Version) Koop
20 Situations Critycal Dub
21 Latin Way (Original Mix) Calibre
22 Leaving Hybrid Minds
23 Codename Fury VIP Al Pack
24 Never Can Decide (Ivy Lab Remix) Anushka
25 Jazz Noir High Roll, NC-17
26 Music Makes Me Feel This Way (feat. Kadeem) Grand Unified
27 On The Line (Random Movement Remix) Bachelors of Science feat. Collette Warren, Ben Soundscape
28 Playing Love Games (Original Mix) Mr Joseph
29 Phat Cat Freek feat. Kit Rice
30 It’s a Jazz Thing (Jucieman Remix) Roni Size, DJ Die
31 I Don’t Understand London Elektricity
32 Beautiful (Nu:Tone Remix) (uto) Phuturistix
33 Do That To Me Rafau Etamski Feat. Rachel Clark
34 Love In The Sun DJ Ransome
35 Situations V.I.P Critycal Dub
36 Sugar Bailey
37 Midnight Love feat. Iriann Joyce DJ Chap
38 Urban Style Music (Hidden Agenda Remix) Lemon D