HISTORY Show 143–7-15-17

Here is the playlist history for show 143 on 7-15-17 on Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif on the Valley Free Radio, WXOJ-LP, 103.3 FM, Northampton, MA US. Join us every Saturday night at 8:00pm to hear live drum & bass music, rebroadcast two weeks later on Saturday mornings at 2:00am. Thanks for listening. Enjoy!

# Track Title Artist
1 Dubminded NC-17, Des McMahon
2 Stone Cold Ray Keith
3 Forever (feat. Laurence Baker) SKMA
4 Selecta Command Strange
5 Crumbled (Digital Bonus DLR’s 3rd Time Around Remix) Hybris
6 Boom Neonlight
7 We Love Hip Hop (Inna Culture Remix) K-Jah & Vytol
8 Grizzly Nu:Logic
9 You Gave Up My Love Mark System
10 Empty Can Duoscience & mSdoS
11 Never Let You Go (Blu Mar Ten Remix) Seba
12 Faceless Commix
13 Tech Arp – 4 DJ Pfeif –
14 Otherside Critycal Dub
15 Heros Too Greezey
16 Pharaoh The Upbeats and Ivy Lab & Ivy Lab
17 Love Call The Vanguard Project
18 Pending Conspire
19 Facehugger The Insomniax
20 Time is the Fire (Total Science Remix) Defcon One & Total Science
21 Crying Rain The Insomniax
22 After Dark (Mad Taktix) Sweet N Sikka, Slavedrivers
23 Mars DJ Brockie & Ed Solo
24 Burn Invadhertz
25 Move Bill & Ed
26 Blood Phantom Warrior, Soultrain
27 Secrets Regina feat. P.A
28 Go Away (Drowning Pain) (Original Mix) Blade
29 Addict Damageman
30 Tiger Abstr4ct
31 Mirage Mefjus
32 Berners Street Dub (Original Mix) Need For Mirrors
33 Collider Quantum Mechanix
34 Black Magic Coda
35 Here today gone tomorrow Serum
36 Therapy (Original Mix) Lynx
37 We Got Burlingame Stunna & Tyler Straub
38 Virage Need For Mirrors
39 Stars Shapeshifter NZ
40 This Time Last Year Pola & Bryson
41 Real love Ricky Force
42 Eight Daze Zero T
43 Have You Ever Wondered Schematic
44 Madness (feat. Pat Fulgoni) [Monsters Theme] D-Region & Code
45 Don’t Even Know Chorux