HISTORY Show 145–7-29-17

Here is the playlist history for show 145 on 7-29-17 on Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif on the Valley Free Radio, WXOJ-LP, 103.3 FM, Northampton, MA US. Join us every Saturday night at 8:00pm to hear live drum & bass music, rebroadcast two weeks later on Saturday mornings at 2:00am. Thanks for listening. Enjoy!

# Track Title Artist
1 Earth Deskai
2 Levels Below (Original Mix) The Ding
3 Earth Deskai
4 The One (Original Mix) Joz Moz & mSdoS
5 Thinking About Tomorrow DLR
6 Mayan Funk Kursiva
7 Signature Moves Ft Hugh Hardie Phaction
8 Found a Reason Why (Anile Remix) Total Science and FD
9 Crying Rain The Insomniax
10 To The Generation Infest & Drummotive
11 Primitive Jazz Tapolsky, VovKING
12 Beware Vorso, Det
13 Carillon Frame
14 King’s Road Dub Brian Brainstorm
15 Secrets Regina feat. P.A
16 Hurting (feat. Master X, Malibu) Lynx
17 The Fold Dope Skillz
18 Rolling Fire Bladerunner
19 Mysteron Royalston
20 Permanent Marker T>I
21 Def Con 1 (Original Mix) The Lost Planets
22 Decypher Mefjus and Kasra
23 Alien Future (E-Sassin Remix) Hanm, E-Sassin
24 Callisto Reso
25 Dutty DJ Brockie & Ed Solo
26 Black Magic Coda
27 Take My Breath Away Serum, Paul T, Edward Oberon
28 Harsh Reality Out of Fuel
29 Inspired By Insane Fade
30 Departure Friske
31 Rehab Ed Rush, Optical
32 Judgement Taxman
33 Wild West Bladerunner
34 Cobra Serum, Voltage
35 Sideways Ulterior Motive
36 Jungle Jam Ulterior Motive
37 Jungle Came First Serial Killaz
38 Good Sound (Benny Page Remix) Noah D ft. Anthony B
39 Where Are You? (feat. Master X) Lynx
40 Through The Night T:Base
41 Bonehead Rhythm Beater
42 Stuck In A Memory Pola & Bryson
43 Chord Time Lynx
44 Snow Walk RockMan
45 Something About This (Nu:Tone Remix) [feat. Fox] Zed Bias
46 Tesoro Tantrum Desire
47 Dot Matrix Mob Tactics
48 Mars DJ Brockie & Ed Solo
49 Slow Motion (Original Mix) Link