HISTORY Show 148–8-19-17–3 Decks w/ Vinyl

Here is the playlist history for show 148 on 8-19-17 on Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif on the Valley Free Radio, WXOJ-LP, 103.3 FM, Northampton, MA US. Join us every Saturday night at 8:00pm to hear live drum & bass music, rebroadcast two weeks later on Saturday mornings at 2:00am. The list below does not include the vinyl tracks played during the show. Thanks for listening and enjoy!

# Track Title Artist
1 Synthesize Jonny L
2 1 N 2 Jonny L
3 The Fold Dope Skillz
4 Kronos Royalston
5 Therapy (Original Mix) Lynx
6 All Night Camo & Krooked
7 Mysteron Royalston
8 Kaleidoscope [Rene LaVice Remix] Delta Heavy & Rene LaVice
9 Terminus Metrik
10 Shall We Begin? Mind Vortex
11 Connect Jonny L
12 The Day After Mind Vortex
13 Drift Metrik
14 Slipstream Metrik
15 Surprise Culture Shock featuring Furlonge
16 Samurai Wilkinson
17 Last Night (Full Version) Brookes Brothers
18 Elevate This Sound (uto) Calyx & Teebee
19 Awakening Flite
20 Providence Mohican Sun
21 Where Did You Go Mohican Sun
22 Shadows and Dreams Digital + Resound
23 Midnight Love (DRamatic & dbAudio Remix) [feat. Iriann Joyce] DJ Chap
24 1.W.P. Digital, Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Response
25 Evening Break (Original Mix) Joint Stock Galaxy
26 Stuck In A Memory Pola & Bryson
27 Hurting (feat. Master X, Malibu) Lynx
28 Dot Matrix Mob Tactics
29 Lucien Royalston, Pearse Hawkins
30 Bonehead Rhythm Beater
31 Recall (Original Mix) Nexus and Tight
32 Still Ain’t Changed Random Movement
33 Found a Reason Why (Anile Remix) Total Science and FD