HISTORY Show 153–9-23-17

Here is the playlist history for show 153 on 9-23-17 on Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif on the Valley Free Radio, WXOJ-LP, 103.3 FM, Northampton, MA US. Join us every Saturday night at 8:00pm to hear live drum & bass music, rebroadcast two weeks later on Saturday mornings at 2:00am. Thanks for listening. Enjoy!


# Track Title Artist
1 Undercover Critical Impact, DJ SS
2 Earth Issues Bi Cranium
3 Spritual Aura (Bladerunner & Saxxon Remix) DJ Rap
4 Something’s Got to Give Bladerunner & Savage Rehab
5 Forgotten Funk Jaybee & Andy Sim
6 Elmhurst Dub Breakage
7 Classic Jinx
8 Phenomenon, Pt. 2 (feat. Trigga) Serum
9 Stick Up Jinx
10 Soul For Sale Trex feat. Ella Jones
11 Good Body Girl (Serum 2016 Refix) DJ Monk
12 Body Move (Original Mix) Vinyl Junkie & Ikon B
13 Cringe (VIP Mix) Bladerunner
14 Made Man RV & Raz
15 Family Man Will Miles feat. iLL Omen & Mixed Media
16 Kung Fu Raybee
17 Give It To Me (Original Mix) Paul T
18 Lost Life Digital + Response
19 Run This Kumarachi
20 Lockdown Critycal Dub
21 Frontline Intelligent Manners, Command Strange
22 Otherside Critycal Dub
23 Changes Critycal Dub, Level 2, DJ Chap & Andrezz
24 Somebody New (Jakwob VIP) [feat. Tiffani Juno] Jakwob
25 Emperor DJ Chap
26 Coming Your Way Madcap
27 Adrenaline Genetix And Habitat
28 Heart Strings Bladerunner
29 Proton Jungle Citizenz
30 Switch Plate Critical Impact, DJ SS
31 Acrobats Need For Mirrors
32 Cure Me feat. Lolo (DJ Die Remix) Redlight
33 Bring Me Down Soulculture
34 Soundclash L-Side
35 Fat Cap Coda
36 Sunshine (feat. Bizzi) Dj Ss
37 Underpass Altered Perception
38 Warehouse Legion & Logam
39 Steppin (Original Mix) Jinx
40 Iron Fingers P.A
41 Status Low Mikal
42 Makes Me Feel Fine Addiction, Villem
43 A Owl Dazee And Jinx
44 Blackout Legion and Logam