Show 184–4-28-17 of Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif

Here is the playlist for show 184 on 4-28-17 on Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif on the Valley Free Radio, WXOJ-LP, 103.3 FM, Northampton, MA US. Join us every Saturday night at 8:00pm to hear live drum & bass music from DJ Pfeif and his special guest DJs, rebroadcast two weeks later on Saturday mornings at 2:00am. Stream the audio live at Check us out at steemit: Syndicated through the Pacifica Network. Check your local Pacifica Radio syndicate for show times, or request this show to be part of your local station’s schedule. Thanks for listening. Enjoy!

# Track Title Artist Label
1 Signal Surreal and Jaybee Celcius Recordings
2 Moon Palace (uto) Teebee & Noisia Subtitles Music
3 Signal Surreal and Jaybee Celcius Recordings
4 Moon Palace (uto) Teebee & Noisia Subtitles Music
5 Discovery (Original Mix) Dave Shichman Liquid Drops
6 What Macca (DNB) Fokuz
7 Endless Daze (Command Strange Remix) Hannah Eve, Elka and Satl Soul Trader
8 Decypher Mefjus and Kasra Critical Music
9 Divergence Mefjus Vision Recordings
10 Honya Qbig & Zenith B Flexout Audio
11 Dubplate Drumsound & Bassline Smith Technique Recordings
12 Forest Fire (Hugh Hardie Remix) Blu Mar Ten feat. Kite Blu Mar Ten Music
13 If I Could Mefjus Vision Recordings
14 Veiled The Upbeats Vision Recordings
15 Crossing the Rubicon Phil Tangent, Pennygiles Metalheadz
16 Ain’t No Love Kove Drum&BassArena
17 Say Go (Feat. Mara TK) The Upbeats Vision Recordings
18 Providence Mohican Sun Integral Records
19 This Time Last Year Pola & Bryson Soulvent Records
20 Tile (Original Mix) Reset Wrong Noize
21 Letramento Skies FURNEY Soul Deep Exclusives
22 I Wanna Be Down (Original Mix) Melinki & Demure Celcius Recordings
23 Acid Rain Klute Commercial Suicide
24 Get What I Can Stan SB Liquicity Records
25 Lovin’ (Random Movement Remix) XRS & MC Fats Understand Music
26 Daybreak feat. Tasha Baxter (Original Mix) Brookes Brothers Breakbeat Kaos
27 Fear (Unreal V.I.P Remix) DJ Chap Planet V
28 Shiv Sustance Dispatch Recordings
29 Fantasy Phaction & Harriet Standen Fokuz
30 Holding On L-Side / Lady Chann V Recordings
31 Eleven Data 3 Addictive Behaviour
32 Minimal Instinkt Kiril Critical Music
33 Deep Nitri V Recordings
34 Yoohoo (Ltj Bukem Remix) Dusky 17 Steps
35 Serenade (feat. Glxy) Satl, Malaky Integral Records
36 Blackbird (Original Mix) Blade Soul Deep Exclusives
37 Light Shift Into the spirit Celebrating Audio
38 Where Did You Go Mohican Sun Integral Records
39 Last Call Low:r Such Music
40 Pick Up the Pieces (Skeptical Remix) Zed Bias feat. Boudah Exit Records
41 Asian Master (Original Mix) Reset Wrong Noize
42 Lose My Head (Don’t Push Me…) Drumsound & Bassline Smith Technique Recordings
43 Justified (feat. Jerome Thomas) [SpectraSoul Remix] Commix Hospital Records
44 Overthinking Satl Integral Records
45 Blades Edlan Fokuz
46 Constellations Cryogenics Evil Audio Recordings
47 Only You Hannah Eve and The Vanguard Project Soul Trader
48 Sinkhole Mefjus Vision Recordings
49 The Ghost of Jungle Past High Contrast Hospital Records
50 Miles Apart Maduk and Dennis Pedersen featuring Ella Noël and Rino Liquicity Records
51 Reset Halogenix 1985 Music
52 Inside (feat. Emily Jones) Hybrid Minds Hybrid Music
53 Dreaming Wreckless Flexout Audio
54 Goodbye For Now My Love Mark System Subtitles Music
55 Mechanical Dream (Original Mix) Marvel Cinema Random Concept Digital
56 Mantra (Mat Zo Remix) Noisia Vision Recordings
57 Major Tension CELO Critical Bass Recordings