Show 185–5-5-18 of Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif

Here is the playlist for show 185 on 5-5-18 on Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif on the Valley Free Radio, WXOJ-LP, 103.3 FM, Northampton, MA US. Join us every Saturday night at 8:00pm to hear live drum & bass music from DJ Pfeif and his special guest DJs, rebroadcast two weeks later on Saturday mornings at 2:00am. Stream the audio live at Check us out at steemit: Syndicated through the Pacifica Network. Check your local Pacifica Radio syndicate for show times, or request this show to be part of your local station’s schedule. Thanks for listening. Enjoy!

# Track Title Artist Label
1 Blow Surreal Celcius Recordings
2 Venetian Night (Original Mix) Theoretical Liquid Flavours
3 Better Off Without You Hannah Eve and Data 3 Soul Trader
4 100 (Bcee Remix) Galactus Jack Future Retro
5 Ursa Minor Mantra Repertoire Sounds
6 Motion Blur (DLR Remix) Noisia Vision Recordings
7 Astronaut L-Side V Recordings
8 Take My Breath Away Serum, Paul T, Edward Oberon V Recordings
9 Coast to Coast (feat. Louis Smith) Matrix and Futurebound Viper Records
10 Switches T>I Co-Lab Recordings
11 Interstellar TC Don’t Play
12 Brutality The Verdikt Director’s Cut
13 Skyline Nextax Diamond Audio
14 Surprise Culture Shock featuring Furlonge
15 Slipstream Metrik Hospital Records
16 Guerilla Loadstar Ram Records
17 Troglodyte (NL6) Culture Shock Ram Records
18 Guerilla Loadstar Ram Records
19 Summit Chords
20 Upcycle Random Movement Flight Pattern
21 Valkyrie Kove Drum&BassArena
22 Commotion (Royalston Remix) The Kite String Tangle Kontor Records
23 Watch Your Step Shyun featuring SOLAH Critical Music
24 Aurora (feat. Metrik) Camo & Krooked
25 Remind Me High Contrast Hospital Records
26 Doom Desire Signal Shogun
27 Stay Rollin Stompz & Nectax Diamond Audio
28 Pass The Buck Raz Murky Digital
29 Inner Heat (Original mix) Baguk Perez The Earth Music
30 Bristol (uto) Technimatic Shogun
31 Everlasting Days Nu:Logic Hospital Records
32 Way We Are (174 Mix) Kove More Than Alot Records
33 Isolate (Ft. MC XL) Arkaik Flexout Audio
34 SE27 Amoss Dispatch Limited
35 Play Me (Mob Tactics Remix) Mampi Swift & DJ Fresh Charge Recordings
36 Dub for Ya Speaker (Virtue Remix) KSO, Eddie Craig feat. Dread MC, Tengu Stepper Man
37 Knite Riderz (Feat MC Spyda) Matrix and Futurebound Viper Records
38 Century Seven Amoss Dispatch Limited
39 Skyscraper Matrix and Futurebound
40 Together Mefjus Vision Recordings
41 To Meeeeee Digital & Spirit Q Project Function Records
42 Total Control Digital Function Records
43 Sleazebag Mefjus Vision Recordings
44 Refuse to Love Loadstar Ram Records
45 Step Away [feat. MC Singing Fats] Chase & Status Virgin EMI
46 Wasteman Taelimb Flexout Audio
47 Toe Punt T>I Co-Lab Recordings
48 Get What I Can Stan SB Liquicity Records
49 We Blew It Random Movement Flight Pattern
50 Lose My Head (Don’t Push Me…) Drumsound & Bassline Smith Technique Recordings
51 Get What I Can Stan SB Liquicity Records