Show 189–6-9-18 of Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif

Here is the playlist for show 189 on 6-9-18 on Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif on the Valley Free Radio, WXOJ-LP, 103.3 FM, Northampton, MA US. Join us every Saturday night at 8:00pm to hear live drum & bass music from DJ Pfeif and his special guest DJs, rebroadcast two weeks later on Saturday mornings at 2:00am. Stream the audio live at Check us out at steemit: Syndicated through the Pacifica Network. Check your local Pacifica Radio syndicate for show times, or request this show to be part of your local station’s schedule. Thanks for listening. Enjoy!

# Track Title Artist Label
1 Vertical mHz Stomp Break
2 Burn Invadhertz The Dreamers Recordings
3 Cosmo (feat. Higashikawa) Need For Mirrors Zoltar
4 Back to the Sky Intelligent Manners, Command Strange Innerground
5 Around The World (A Sides Remix) Mackadena, MC Random & MC Fats Understand Music
6 Walking Notes (Original Mix) Paul SG and Soulstructure Jazzsticks Recordings
7 Expression DJ Ss Technique Recordings
8 Sensations (Soligen & Type 2 Remix) Payback Liquid Drops
9 Blades Edlan Fokuz
10 100 (Bcee Remix) Galactus Jack Future Retro
11 Punisher L-Side V Recordings
12 Call Girl Dub Berzerka Such Music
13 The Rolls Beta 2 Metalheadz
14 Farmost (feat. Emer Dineen) Mitekiss Hospital Records
15 Takashi Fields and Forren CIA
16 The Drums Savage Rehab Planet V
17 I Wanna Be Down (Original Mix) Melinki & Demure Celcius Recordings
18 Little Treasure Random Movement Liquid V
19 Late Night Vibes (Release Remix) Kalm & Carera Nurtured Beatz
20 Late Night Connection T.R.A.C. V Recordings
21 High Times (Dub Mix) L-Side V Recordings
22 Still Ain’t Changed Random Movement Flight Pattern
23 For The Love [Explicit] Bailey & MC Fats Understand Music
24 Talk It Out Atlantic Connection Fokuz
25 Kepler (Original Mix) Snik Omni Music
26 Love Call The Vanguard Project Spearhead
27 Hidden Peaks Keeno Medschool
28 Reflections Peshay De:tuned
29 The F Molecule (Original Mix) Twintone STAT Recordings
30 Last Life in the Universe (SpectraSoul Remix) Blu Mar Ten Blu Mar Ten Music
31 Duck Soup Skeptical Exit Records
32 Endless Summer Donkai Kong Such Music
33 Fear (Unreal V.I.P Remix) DJ Chap Planet V
34 Elavator Skeptical Exit Records
35 Fantasy Phaction & Harriet Standen Fokuz
36 Arbitrary RoyGreen & Protone featuring Robbe Future Retro
37 Omnilon Lynx Detail Recordings
38 LSD Document One Shogun
39 Breach Critical Mass Pulse Audio
40 Forest Fire (Hugh Hardie Remix) Blu Mar Ten feat. Kite Blu Mar Ten Music
41 Meant to Be Hybrid Minds feat. Grimm Spearhead
42 Think Twice Bcee Spearhead
43 Babylon (Dharma Kaya Remix) Light Monday Kos.Mos.Music
44 Build Me Up (Bungle Remix) Radicall Absys Records
45 Rouge Tyr Kohout & Captivate Audio Addict
46 Kaleidoscope [Hybrid Minds Remix] Jareth & Hybrid Minds Moonshot Music
47 Forsaken (Calibre Remix) [feat. Peven Everett, SpectraSoul] Alix Perez Shogun
48 Cosmic Ray (Original Mix) Electric Soul Soulbass Recordings
49 Cracker Toez Nu Venture Records
50 Come And Join Us BCee Spearhead
51 This Time Last Year Pola & Bryson Soulvent Records
52 When the Daylight Comes Random Movement V Recordings
53 Tell Me Why (Rafau Etamski Remix) Seathasky C Recordings