Show 192–6-30-18 of Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif

Liquid and SummerFunk tunes this week!

Here is the playlist for show 192 on 6-30-18 on Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif on the Valley Free Radio, WXOJ-LP, 103.3 FM, Northampton, MA US. Join us every Saturday night at 8:00pm to hear live drum & bass music from DJ Pfeif and his special guest DJs, rebroadcast two weeks later on Saturday mornings at 2:00am. Stream the audio live at Check us out at steemit: Syndicated through the Pacifica Network. Check your local Pacifica Radio syndicate for show times, or request this show to be part of your local station’s schedule. Thanks for listening. Enjoy!

# Track Title Artist Label
1 Back To The Future (Original Mix) Stimpy Liquid Flavours
2 As She Goes Oz Co-Lab Recordings
3 Yeh Trex & Jaybee Trust Audio
4 Arsenico Caffeine feat. Nicoletta Nardi Kos.Mos.Music
5 Between You And Me Electrosoul System feat. Julia Marks Kos.Mos.Music
6 Wild Child (Club Master) Cyantific Viper
7 Lux (Original Mix) Snik Omni Music
8 Freedom Soul Space Dog (Electrosoul System Edit) Paladion Kos.Mos.Music
9 Lux (Original Mix) Snik Omni Music
10 Emoji (Original Mix) Stimpy Liquid Flavours
11 Night Flight [Shimon Remix] Andy C & Shimon Ram Records
12 Cry Baby (Original Mix) Mikee & Melanie Martinez Liquid Flavours
13 Oasis Dfly Elm Imprint
14 Shimmy (Original Mix) Lynx Ram Records
15 Discovery (Original Mix) Dave Shichman Liquid Drops
16 Hypnotize Murdock V Recordings
17 Woofa (Samurai Breaks Remix) Dyrekt Fragmented Recordings
18 Safety First Greazus & Subcorr
19 Only Ever Kind Halogenix Critical Music
20 Pacifica Dexcell Future Retro
21 Rudeboy Fashion Document One Technique Recordings
22 On Road Aries & Rahmanee feat. Gardna Born On Road
23 Midnight Blue Soul Method & Next Chapter Flight Pattern
24 Justified (feat. Jerome Thomas) [SpectraSoul Remix] Commix Hospital Records
25 Therapy (Original Mix) Lynx Warm Communications
26 Run Flats T>I Murky Digital
27 Tile (Original Mix) Reset Wrong Noize
28 Build Me Up (Bungle Remix) Radicall Absys Records
29 Electronic Heroin DLR, Script Sofa Sound
30 Double Barrel Bou LionDub Street Series
31 Say My Name Dutta & Jammin Cre8#DnB
32 Blood Phantom Warrior, Soultrain Liondub
33 Can’t Handle We Phantom Warrior, Soultrain Liondub
34 Toe Punt T>I Co-Lab Recordings
35 Walk the Distance (feat. Vicky Harrison) Frederic Robinson Hospital Records
36 Random Movement The Guitar In The Living Room Flight Pattern
37 Get The Freak On Wanted ID Kos.Mos.Music
38 Badboy Selection DJ Madd Roots & Future
39 Bounce (Original Mix) Ciland Soulbass Recordings
40 Break It Down Tarz Murky Digital
41 Electric Touch Phil Tangent Lunar Records
42 Polymer London Elektricity Hospital Records
43 Fade (Original Mix) Nexus and Tight Radar Records
44 Freedom Soul Greekboy Kos.Mos.Music
45 Reflections Peshay De:tuned
46 Fanny’s Ya Aunt [Explicit] Jubei, Marcus Intalex Metalheadz
47 Stupid Bolids Electrosoul System & Liquitek Kos.Mos.Music
48 Short Cut Raz LionDub Street Series
49 Sleepless Monty 1985 Music
50 Burning Serum, Paul T, Edward Oberon Shogun
51 J Oz Co-Lab Recordings
52 Talk It Out Atlantic Connection Fokuz
53 Quest [Bladerunner Remix] Andy C, Shimon & Bladerunner Ram Records
54 Stomp Paul T & Edward Oberon V Recordings
55 Renegades Of Jazz Shiny Radio Kos.Mos.Music
56 Lumberjack Serum Souped Up