Show 194–7-14-18 of Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif

New tunes in the jump up and techstep subgenres this week!

Here is the playlist for show 194 on 7-14-18 on Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif on the Valley Free Radio, WXOJ-LP, 103.3 FM, Northampton, MA US. Join us every Saturday night at 8:00pm to hear live drum & bass music from DJ Pfeif and his special guest DJs, rebroadcast two weeks later on Saturday mornings at 2:00am. Stream the audio live at Check us out at steemit: Syndicated through the Pacifica Network. Check your local Pacifica Radio syndicate for show times, or request this show to be part of your local station’s schedule. Thanks for listening. Enjoy!

# Track Title Artist Label
1 Yeh Trex & Jaybee Trust Audio
2 Belta (Original Mix) Symptom and Durban featuring Savannah ASBO Records
3 Yeh Trex & Jaybee Trust Audio
4 Omega Point Kolectiv Dispatch Recordings
5 Fugazi (Original) Dave Owen Exiled Recordings
6 One Armed Swordsman DJ Pfeif pfeif music
7 Follow Me Scar Metalheadz
8 Deaddial Digital, Spirit Phantom Audio
9 No Gravity Inja, Anile Hospital Records
10 Badinage (Original Mix) D.Amadeus Soul Deep Digital
11 Stomp Paul T & Edward Oberon V Recordings
12 Can’t Feel (Vinyl Mix) Impish Occulti Music
13 Reputation K Jah Natty Dub Recordings
14 Sekkle Jinx Straight Up Audio
15 War Games Inja, Pete Cannon Hospital Records
16 Babylon System (K Jah Remix) DJ Mixjah Masterpeace Recordings
17 Break It Down Tarz Murky Digital
18 Cut Off Jinx Straight Up Audio
19 Headbanger Critical Impact feat. Skibadee, Jakes & Carasel AFT
20 Upon Di Place BassBrothers Playaz
21 To The 808 Devastate KLP
22 Snakes & Blaggers Jinx Straight Up Audio
23 You Don’t Know Macky Gee Down 2 Earth Musik
24 Run Flats T>I Murky Digital
25 Heavy Hitter K Jah Natty Dub Recordings
26 Babylon Herbalist Dj Phlex And Bassface Sascha Serial Killaz
27 Tyrant (T>I Remix) Levela Multifunction
28 Skyline Nextax Diamond Audio
29 Whats The Difference (Upgrade Remix) Pacso Low Down Deep Recordings
30 Holding It Down Jinx And Dazee Straight Up Audio
31 Koodana (Sub Zero & Limited Remix) Levela Multifunction
32 Problems Ironlung Profound Beats
33 Next Level feat. MC Maz High Impact Subway Soundz
34 Business Man (VIP) The Dominator Biological Beats
35 Shaolin Subsonic Subway Soundz
36 Bust Ya Lighter Up (Original Mix) Beat Assassins Jungle Cakes
37 What’s That Noise Tyke Playaz
38 Fading Tesen & Slipz Young Guns
39 Beasting (feat. Stranjah) Two-State, Stranjah Schedule One Recordings
40 Contact Salvage & Shadre Cre8#DnB
41 Duct Tape (Dexcell Remix) Mutated Forms Grid Recordings UK
42 Battle Station (VIP) Decimal Bass
43 Cant See This Bou & Slipz Subway Soundz
44 Monsta Lowriderz featuring MC Smoky Dogg Serial Killaz
45 Not Impressed Damage Report Grid Recordings UK
46 Nightshade Taxman Playaz
47 Off Ones Rocker Macky Gee Sound Bully Audio
48 Dub Tang Leaf Grid Recordings UK
49 Lumberjack Serum Souped Up
50 Don’t Fix it! Mentah Sub-liminal Recordings
51 The Righteous & The Wicked (Original Mix) DJ Mixjah & K Jah Masterpeace Recordings
52 Concrete Combat A Sides East Side
53 Back To The Future (Original Mix) Stimpy Liquid Flavours
54 Of the Ice Memtrix Viper
55 Samurai Inja, Serum Hospital Records
56 Temperature’s Rising A Sides East Side
57 Emoji (Original Mix) Stimpy Liquid Flavours
58 Little Menace Inja, Serum Hospital Records
59 Click Clack (Original Mix) Deekline & Specimen A Gorilla Warfare
60 Memory Lane (Kanine Remix) Levela feat. Coppa Multifunction
61 Eat Box (Voltage & Nicky Blackmarket Remix) Sammy Nicks & Rekwest Biological Beats
62 Pass The Buck Raz Murky Digital
63 Ron Millonario Foreign Concept & Monty Cricital Music
64 Fly Paper Serum Low Down Deep Recordings