[iframe style=”border:none” src=”//html5-player.libsyn.com/embed/episode/id/11129945/height/100/width//thumbnail/yes/render-playlist/no/theme/custom/tdest_id/1473297/custom-color/f58634″ height=”100″ width=”100%” scrolling=”no” allowfullscreen webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen oallowfullscreen msallowfullscreen]

Artist – Song – Label
Untrue – Shogun – Fokuz
Bassdubbers – Funk’d (Original) – Soul Lab
Scott Allen – Jazz Rendition (Original Mix) – Soul Deep Exclusives
Fishy – Sliding – Influenza Media
Scott Allen – Where You Want To Be (Original Mix) – Soul Deep Exclusives
London Elektricity – Build A Better World (ft. Emer Dineen) – Hospital Records
RMS – Butoh – Rebel Music
Cutworks – Vibrations – Kos.Mos.Music
The Vanguard Project – JamJah – ProgRam
Martyn Nytram – The Jackett – Lickwood and Gunshot
D Double E, Watch the Ride feat. DJ Die, Dismantle, DieMantle, DJ Randall – Original Format – Gutterfunk
Project Lando feat. Mc D – Low – Fire In My Belly (Jayline Remix) – Ten Ton Beats
Fishy – Natural Imagery – Influenza Media
RMS featuring Close – Scare Dem – Rebel Music
The Infinite – Yin Yang feat. Karina Skye – DNBB Digital
Veak – Kingston Town (Bassface Sascha Remix) – Original Key Recordings
Tomoyoshi – Vitamin – Young Guns
Veak – Revolver Riddim (AK1200 Remix) – Original Key Recordings
Veak – JNGL (RMS Remix) – Original Key Recordings
Untrue – Assassins – Fokuz
Root For The Villain, Dave Owen – That New – Onset Audio
RMS featuring SL8R – Life Goes On – Rebel Music
RMS – Jah Rule – Rebel Music
Abstract Elements – Universe Of Emptiness – Kos.Mos.Music


Produced by Studio P Recordings

New Drum & Bass!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s