Hack The Planet 337 on 4-17-21

Great tracks from 2021 (and a few great tracks from earlier)

Track TitleArtistLabel
VictoriaMotiv and SurrealFokuz Recordings
Blue Black (VIP) (Original Mix)mSdoSLiquid Drops
PandemicTaelimb and AirGloRebel Music
Decline (Original Mix)False ConceptEkou Recordings
RustleFocusfireNeuropunk Records
Shaka (Dub)ErritateSection 23
Occult (Vex Seven Remix)Heatwave, Vex SevenOnset Audio
Kick Back (Bootleg)JoakuimCX: Exclusive
AragokTorn, RohoSamurai Music
Bring It (Original Mix)Woofax, Von HunterWoofax Music
ChimeraKodama & Turrican, Jaskin & UnevenUrban Poetry
SilesaPH42ESkalator Music
DisconnectAirstrike & Silence GrooveOffworld Recordings
Beach RunJaybeeFlight Pattern
No Prisoners (feat. Evil B, De:tune & Citrusfly)DegsHospital Records
Golden HourWalk:rSpearhead Records
Heavenly Dawn (Jungle Mix)CnofFokuz Recordings
Imposters (Original Mix)FurneySoul Deep Exclusives
ICUTaelimb and AirGloRebel Music
Save Me From Myself (Harriet Jaxxon Remix)VoltageHospital Records
MomentumTaelimb and AirGloRebel Music
TearGancher & RuinNMA
New BeginningDJ AndyFormation Records
The SectGancher & RuinNMA
Digital Evolution (Original mix)DJ SofaMidnight Sun Recordings
MCHNSM (Original Mix)KidsonicEkou Recordings
The Reason WhyAnthony Kasper and ChannellFokuz Recordings
TransistorHexaThirtyOne Recordings
Dope WeaponNeurotoxinDLT9
The StreetsChuck UKDutty Bass Audio
HalogenHoustyIdentity Records UK
VirusBeterror and Bios DestructionCitrus Recordings
Wraith ft. BTKMaztek, BTK0101 Music
FlixXeomi & KaizaProtoCode Music
Merked (Instrumental)Point 4BNC Express
When You ReadyDemolition Man featuring Potential BadboyThird Eye Records
Big Up YourselfTribe Steppaz, DJ SSFormation Records
Give back to meDoseHuski Records
Live for the pressureDoseHuski Records
Kirby’s DreamlandSweetpeaSpearhead Records
Outta JungleBTKDutty Audio
The RiftBowsarDelta9 Recordings
Winter Mornings (Zero T Remix)Ha-ZbBoey Audio
Relevance (Homade Weapons Remix)SPKTRMAGN7 Audio
IronheadHomemade WeaponsSamurai
WastemanTaelimbFlexout Audio
HawkeyeHomemade WeaponsSamurai Music
Rebel Emcee (Interface Remix) [feat. Congo Natty]Blak TwangInfidelity
HyenasNoisia & Calyx & TeeBeeVision Recordings
AnnihilationNuvertalNeuropunk Forge
Big Up di Yout DemThe Urbanizer feat. Dee Bo GeneralFormation Records
Lost Ones [Conrad Subs Bootleg]Lauryn HillLiondub International
AkimboJAK – UKNuusic
Color SetDuoscienceCelsius Recordings
RealityEmery and DreazzFokuz Recordings
Temple In The Forest (Original Mix)TomoyoshiTribe of Dub
The Revolution (JAK (UK) Remix)Jak (UK), ZonerSub-Division Recordings
Deep DiveBladeEmcee Recordings
Keeper of the KeyJazzinspiredFX909 Music
MaybeTweakz, DavaSyncopix
Ronin’ In the WestNuvertalCelsius Recordings
Cold Eyes (Maurizzle Remix)MODESHArecordJet
Gimmie A SecLenzman X Danny SanchezThe North Quarter
Subway FreedomCaia
Holy GroundEmba & Scott HainingSpearhead Records
Army Of MeBjörk
Ex MachinaMetrikHospital Records
The Man Machine (2009 Digital Remaster)Kraftwerk
Dance With Night WindAkira Yamaoka

Playlist for Hack The Planet 337 with DJ Pfeif on 4-17-21 recorded live on dnbradio.com. Join us every Saturday night from 8:00-10:00pm ET to hear new drum & bass music from DJ Pfeif and guests. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s