Hack The Planet 393 on 5-28-22

New sounds, good energy, and fast beats.

Track TitleArtistLabel
Interlude (Reset)BoxplotLiquicity Records
Morning RedKaii ConceptDefault Recordings
Dynamic SmileBigchocESAF
Time To Let GoKaii ConceptDefault Recordings
CiliciaFlipperOmni Music
Zero Point (I Wannabe Remix)EschatonOmni Music
RollzSlaineDirtbox Recordings
NovaNoisia, Camo & KrookedVision Recordings
AltorOzCo-Lab Recordings
BasiliskFred V & GrafixHospital Records
Atmosphere (feat. Lottie Jones)FRED VHospital Records
Main TitlesVangelis
So LongWorkforceMust Make Music
Break Of DayOzAFT Records
Next WeekBen SoundscapeIntrigue Music
21 MilesViewerSmooth N Groove
Ember LightsNelver & Nic ZigZagonesevenfour
KaminaResoHospital Records
PrincessReceptorBeta Recordings
DefinitionQuadrant, Kid Hops, IrisCommercial Suicide
WandererVorsoPilot Records
Heads up VIPAudioRAM Records
New Drums (Neonlight Remix)Teddy KillerzBad Taste Recordings
HyenasNoisia & Calyx & TeeBeeVision Recordings
FeverWOGIIClose 2 Death
AlphaMashurHeavy Artillery Recordings
Nothing I Can Say (uto)Calyx & TeebeeRAM Records
In the DanceTantrum DesireTechnique Recordings
NobodyFourwardElevate Records
International (Dimension Remix)Chase & StatusDrum&BassArena
Rich KidsHamiltonRAM Records
Lose ControlFourwardElevate Records
Koodana (1, 2, 3 Jump)LevelaMultifunction
Size8OtokoAFT Records
AscenderMakotoHospital Records
AfieldFatloaf & Subminderz & MalstromNeuropunk Forge
ConcentrateGESTShogun Audio
First Thing’s FirstScuffed featuring Aleya MaeInvicta Audio
I’ll Be There (feat. Singing Fats)MakotoHospital Records
Little TreasureRandom MovementLiquid V
Vintage VibeSoul IntentExkursions
Neck Funk V.I.P (feat. Saxxon, Balistik)Savage RehabV Recordings
Attic JazzTuskanAFT Records
SuffocationEvolvedEPO22 Music Tales
Stand Your GroundOzLiquid Lab
Build Me Up (Bungle Remix)RadicallAbsys Records
Tides of MarchDT3onesevenfour
We Gotcha JunglistVelocity, MC FatsLiquid V
The StudioBen SoundscapeIntrigue Music
Time 4 PeaceDJ Marky & MakotoTogether with Ukraine
First DateViewerSmooth N Groove
Movin’ On (DJ Marky & Bungle Remix)Artificial IntelligenceV Recordings
One Last QuestS.P.YHospital Records
Heroin Wash (feat. Coerce)Andy SkopesMetalheadz

Playlist for Hack The Planet 393 with DJ Pfeif on 5-28-22 recorded live on dnbradio.com. Join us every Saturday night from 8:00-10:00pm ET to hear new drum & bass music from DJ Pfeif and guests. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s