Hack The Planet 395 on 6-11-22

Thanks for listening to the rewind of the live show!


Track TitleArtistLabel
Cosmic Ray (Original Mix)Electric SoulSoulbass Recordings
StrideSmoteSoul Trader Records
BlacklistThe Vanguard ProjectSpearhead
UaminifuKimyan Law[ + + + ]
SaphiraKimyan Law[ + + + ]
Your System – InstrumentalZizDefault Recordings
AmsterdamJam ThievesDEM Recordings
BoomerangBlack Yukon Sucker PunchYukon Punch Recordings
Aurora Borealis (Original Mix)AbstractoniaSubdivide
Access CodeOzmaNeuropunk Records
GrieveMakoSamurai Music
Cool Like ThatAnthony Kasper and ChannellFokuz Recordings
PsycheMani RiosMR Records
Ember LightsNelver & Nic ZigZagonesevenfour
So SimpleA.K.AKriterion Recordings
Quantum EcologyArcologiesOmni Music
Encryption KeyArcologiesOmni Music
Wooden Rainbow (Edan & Berrow)Edan and BerrowCelsius Recordings
TSCBCeeSpearhead Records
CorridorDes McMahonPlay Me Records
Ashes of WarFramerTransparent Audio
BurnDown (Single Version)WoofaxWoofax Recordings
21 GramsTomoyoshiMurky Digital
Ever Blessed (Original Mix)Rider Shafique, Liondub, Jah BoogsLiondub International
RollzSlaineDirtbox Recordings
AlgorithmDima PulsarIgnescent Records
MetanDima PulsarIgnescent Records
Blackbird (Original Mix)BladeSoul Deep Exclusives
Neon MemorySD, Quadrant, Iris, NemyDelta9 Recordings
Make A Stand (with Marcus Intalex)KluteCommercial Suicide
Wait Too LongPAMuzik.Hertz
Color SetDuoscienceCelsius Recordings
ArcticA Sides Feat. MC FatsSUNANDBASS Recordings
PathfinderCalyx & TeebeeRAM Records
MorphoKimyan Law[ + + + ]
Aurora (feat. Metrik)Camo & KrookedHospital Records
WhaaatMughteSouth Yard
Flashlight (Original Mix)Sonic, MatrixMetro Recordings
Go Pro (Original Mix)Phase 2Innerground
Universal TruthMatrix and FutureboundViper Recordings
The ThemeBladeLiquid V
Fossa MagnaVelocityHuman Elements
No Strings AttachedNetskyHospital Records
Coast To CoastdRamatic & dbAudioFlexout Audio
Short TurnDuoscienceCelsius Recordings
Just One ThingAtlantic ConnectionWestbay Music
Collage (Calibre Remix)Lady BlackbirdFoundation Music

Playlist for Hack The Planet 395 with DJ Pfeif on 6-11-22 recorded live on dnbradio.com. Join us every Saturday night from 8:00-10:00pm ET to hear new drum & bass music from DJ Pfeif and guests. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s