Hack The Planet 436 on 4-8-23

Mostly focused on 2000s drum & bass

AI Image Prompt generated live during the show: Skyscraper by Matrix and Futurebound, depth of field
ArtistTrack TitleLabel
Dissident x Electrosoul SystemIllusionKos.Mos.Music
JaiseSoulsticeRebel Music
Dissident x Electrosoul SystemKonfabulaKos.Mos.Music
SolaOblivionBoomslang Records
Bad CompanyMass Hysteria (Hive Remix)Human Imprint Recordings
Noisia & TeebeeTime StopsSubtitles Music
BreakCold SweatCritical Recordings
Drumsound & Simon Bassline SmithCape FearTechnique Recordings
Lupe FiascoKick Push (Heist Remix)
Break, FierceRed LineQuarantine Recordings
DJ Andy and Mikrob featuring SpoonfaceKeep My Love On The MainlineEmotif Recordings
Roni Size, ReprazentBrown Paper Bag (Full Vocal 2008 Re-edit)Talkin Loud
TCDeep (Roni Size VIP)D Style Recordings
PhotekNi Ten Ichi Ryu (TeeBee Remix)Photek Productions
Teebee & NoisiaShower for an HourSubtitles Music
SkynetCarbon Shock (Noisia Remix)Sudden Def Recordings
Ben Westbeech, DieGet Closer (Rockers Mix)Full Cycle
Optical / Ed RushPerfect Drug [Explicit]Virus Recordings
BreakDon’t Look Down (feat. Calyx & Teebee)Symmetry Recordings
BreakPositive / NegativeCommercial Suicide
Matrix and FutureboundCoast to Coast (feat. Louis Smith)Viper Recordings
DJ FreshThe ImmortalBreakbeat Kaos
Zion I feat. TyCheeba! Cheeba!Penalty
Chris SuSolaris VIPSubtitles Music
BjörkAll Is Full Of Love (Chris.SU Remix)(No Label)
Optical / Ed RushTwofold-Vibrations [Explicit]Virus Recordings
Artificial IntelligenceMovin’ On (DJ Marky & Bungle Remix)V Recordings
Dynamite MC and Origin UnknownHotnessRAM Records
London ElektricityJust One Second (Apex VIP)Hospital Records
Artificial IntelligenceSoul Good (Stress Level & TC1 Remix)Commercial Suicide
High ContrastReturn of ForeverHospital Records
Matrix and FutureboundKnite Riderz (Feat MC Spyda)Viper Recordings
Matrix and FutureboundSkyscraperViper Recordings
Artificial IntelligenceStand AloneV Recordings
KluteOshimaCommercial Suicide
KlutePsycho SomaticCommercial Suicide
Hidden AgendaControlMetalheadz
DJ Trax feat Plastic JamTomorrow’s New Dawn (Commix Remix)Crisis
Nu:LogicEverlasting Days (feat. Lifford)Hospital Records
ChambaBalooSub:Edit Records
Enok & ColossusThe Lost CityBay 6 Recordings
BLUEFOOTJAIStruggling onFX909 Music
C4GEFalling StonesMathematica Records

Playlist for Hack The Planet 436 with DJ Pfeif on 4-8-23 recorded live on dnbradio.com. Join us every Saturday night from 8:00-10:00pm ET to hear new drum & bass music from DJ Pfeif and guests. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s