Join the 8:00 Drum & Bass Association and check out the d&b below.

DJ Pfeif has spun records as a drum & bass DJ since the late 90s. He can be found and heard on the weekly radio show Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif, and on Soundcloud, Facebook, and Twitch.

Hack The Planet with DJ Pfeif

Weekly Radio Show and Podcast

Live stream Hack The Planet on every Saturday from 8-10pm ET.

Broadcast on the Valley Free Radio, WXOJ, 103.3FM from 8-10pm ET and again at 3-5am ET.
Listen live in Western Mass or Stream at

Cow Town Drum & Bass

Monthly DJ Club Night

Cow Town Drum & Bass is a monthly drum & bass night at The Taproom in Hadley, Massachusetts hosted by The Uptown Contingent of Drum & Bass with DJ Pfeif. Come join us every third Friday from 8:00-11:00pm!

Subscribe to Hack The Planet with DJ Pfeif at your favorite podcast hub:

More info on social media:

DJ Pfeif at Exit3 DnB!