Hack The Planet 333 on 3-20-21

Various flavors of drum & bass

Track TitleArtistLabel
Bring It (Original Mix)Woofax, Von HunterWoofax Music
SeductionQua Rush & EnjoyFlight Pattern
The MakerVillem & Alpha RhythmHospital Records
Lady Drums (Original Mix)Ben VibrantDNBB Records
Piragua (Original Mix)Flaco ft. Tyler StrauberrySoul Deep Exclusives
Midnight EyeDuoscienceCelsius Recordings
Three StripesSurreal and SL8RFokuz Recordings
MaybeTweakz, DavaSyncopix
SolinaModerate HateBlack Monsta Records
All On YouDPRSpearhead Records
Time To Wake Up (Original Mix)TomoyoshiTribe of Dub
Temple In The Forest (Original Mix)TomoyoshiTribe of Dub
First Contact (Original Mix)Octo PiTribe of Dub
Lemon Tree (Original Mix)Octo PiTribe of Dub
Syntax (Original Mix)NoTaNKuro Records
So Long, PerryThe Perry London Orchestra
Reputation (Original mix)Mr.ExplicitMidnight Sun Recordings
Wild Child (Club Master)CyantificViper
Walk AwaySkuffRebel Music
Blk & Blu (Calibre Remix)Chase & StatusRAM Records
Music Is MusicTechnimaticShogun
One Last QuestS.P.YHospital Records
Relative (Original)Forum, SKSVandal Records
Losing MyselfRuebikonesevenfour
Losing MyselfThe Burner BrothersPatrol The Skies
We Could BeReburfCelsius Recordings
Losing Myself (Revan Remix)Data 3Flexout Audio
AmaterasuRusliqueLive History Records
Blackbird (Original Mix)BladeSoul Deep Exclusives
AkimboJAK – UKNuusic
Under ft. Lauren ArcherPola & BrysonShogun Audio
The Road Not Taken (Original Mix)TomoyoshiTribe of Dub
Color SetDuoscienceCelsius Recordings
Out In The ColdPeter LixDojo Audio
Like BeforeSurrealFokuz Recordings
Request Explanation [Liondub International]Flat TLiondub International
In My HeadDeployDeploy The Music
Braziliana (Original Mix)FlowtechLiquid Flavours
Singles TownDJ Pfeifpfeif music
Danger (Original Mix)Rua Tui19k
The Void (Hoax Remix)After HoursPrimitive UK
Lost In Sound (Original Mix)BladerunnerHi-Resolution Recordings
Barracuda (Original Mix)JubeiCarbon Music
Possessive (Original Mix)Enok, Mathis & Sonny GDetached Audio
Buried (Original Mix)Black Yukon Sucker PunchYukon Punch Recordings
Listen [Liondub International]Flat TLiondub International
Rock the Beat [Liondub International]Flat TLiondub International
Winter Mornings (Zero T Remix)Ha-ZbBoey Audio
What the Hell (Original Mix)KwizmaKuro Records
Dope WeaponNeurotoxinDLT9
Don’t Be Scared (Original Mix)JrumhandSoul Deep
Here With Me (Original Mix)FDThe North Quarter
Slow Drip (Original Mix)FlacoSoul Deep Exclusives
Cold Eyes (Maurizzle Remix)MODESHArecordJet
Last PreludeDuoscienceCelsius Recordings
MCHNSM (Original Mix)KidsonicEkou Recordings
BiznessJam ThievesSerial Killaz
The StreetsChuck UKDutty Bass Audio
Merked (Instrumental)Point 4BNC Express
I’ll Never ChangeSØL, Alex PrimaveraPilot Records
Good Man (Original Mix)Scott AllenSoul Deep Exclusives
Eezee Rollah (Original Mix)The WantedSoul Deep Digital
Bell HopJohn Shakespeare

Playlist for Hack The Planet 333 with DJ Pfeif on 3-20-21 recorded live on dnbradio.com. Join us every Saturday night from 8:00-10:00pm ET to hear new drum & bass music from DJ Pfeif and guests. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s